This site uses cookies to provide you with more responsive and personalized service and to collect certain information about your use of the site.  You can change your cookie settings through your browser.  If you continue without changing your settings, you agree to our use of cookies.  See our Privacy Policy for more information. 


Mark Jobe

Mark Wagner
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Dwight Perry
Senior Vice President, Education and Provost

Janet A. Stiven
Vice President and General Counsel

Greg Thornton
Chief Financial Officer

Sam Choy
Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

Heather Shalley
Vice President and Dean, Student Enrollment Services

William O. Washington
Vice President and Dean, Student Life

James Elliott
Vice President, Stewardship

Bruce Everhart
Vice President, Chief Development Officer

Doug Hastings
Vice President, Moody Radio

Bryan O'Neal
Vice President and Dean of Moody Bible Institute

Winfred Neely
Vice President and Dean of Moody Theological Seminary

Paul Santhouse
Vice President, Moody Publishers

John Sauceda
Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Debbie Zelinski
Vice President, Human Resources

About Moody

Profile and Quick Facts
Campuses and Locations
Accreditations and Affiliations

Upcoming Events

View More >


Moody Bible Institute
820 N. LaSalle Blvd. Chicago, IL 60610 
(800) DL-MOODY


Moody Connection

I have read and agree to Moody’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.*

By submitting this form, you consent to receive promotional and other communications from the Moody Bible Institute.


Moody exists to Proclaim the Gospel through equipping people to be biblically grounded, practically trained, and to engage the world through Gospel-centered living.

American Council on Gift Annuities logo